To remove a member, navigate to the People page under your Admin tab.
Search for the member you'd like to remove from the account. You'll see 2 options above their member details:
1. Remove- completely remove them from the account. They will no longer be able to login to the account and their member details will be deleted.
2. Deactivate- this will prevent them from logging into the account. Their member details will be saved and Admins have the option to reactivate them. You can read more about deactivating members here.
Once removed, the individual will no longer be able to login and access your account. If any cards are associated with the member, they will be canceled once they're removed.
Any transactions associated with the member will remain in your account.